My Ridiculous Patients

Sometimes you just have to laugh at people.  My patients are very often hilarious.  In the spirit of one of my favorite bloggers, Doctor Grumpy, I will begin to share these moments with you, dear readers.  Lucky, lucky you.

Mr. Late: “Okay, let’s go!”
Me: “I’m just looking at your chart.”
Mr. Late: “What are you doing?”
Me: “My job, sir.”
Mr. Late: “Oh, don’t do that!”

Somebody was very excited about going to dialysis!

One thought on “My Ridiculous Patients

  1. LMAOOO! omg i LOVE when this happens! like really?your actually LOOKING FORWARD to being hooked up to a machine for the next 4 hours?! thats 4 hours of your life your NEVER going to get back!

Leave a Reply

