A truth universally acknowledged

Jane AustenIt is a truth universally acknowledged, that a twenty-something in possession of a computer, must be in want of a blog.

And thusly do I find myself in such a situation.  As I embark upon a new and exciting chapter in my life, namely, working my way towards medical school, I am also entering the blogosphere.

There are so many new things and experiences in my life these days, so many challenges and inspirations, that I decided to create a place to document, ponder, and discuss them.  Medicine, health care, nutrition, academia, careers, pop science… life!  I’m looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

